» » Alpha Sequenz - Dehumanized Society

Alpha Sequenz - Dehumanized Society FLAC album

Performer: Alpha Sequenz
Genre: Electronic
Title: Dehumanized Society
Country: France
Released: 2009
Style: New Wave, Minimal, Krautrock
Label: Secondhand Daylight Records
Catalog Number: SD015
FLAC version ZIP size: 2497 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1328 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1937 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 870


1The Light In My Eyes4:52
2Traces Of Our History4:49
3Nostalgic Night5:16
5The Bitterness5:03
6I Cannot Explain4:35
7Dysfunctional Context4:48
8Either Side Of Myself4:50
9Mental Pain4:14
10Things Won't Change4:47
11Memories In Time5:05
12Ivory Tower4:40
13Lost Souls4:55
14State Of Not Being5:10
15No Truth4:51
16Ocean Of Sound5:11


  • Lead Vocals, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Synthesizer, Electronics, Piano, Drum Programming, Drums, Harmonica, Saxophone, Clarinet, Melodica, Xylophone, Effects, Noises, Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, EngineerRigeck Rodgers


This is Alpha Sequenz' Third album. It includes 16 new songs that are trying to depict another face of the band. Drum machines + Drum Pads, Bass, Guitar, Voice, Piano, Diverse Wind Instruments are heavily used. Both Acoustic & Electronix. This item is a professional Digipack cd with transparent tray, thermic print CD (Picture disc), pictures, text & cellophane sealed. Collector item.