» » Origin - Omnipresent

Origin - Omnipresent FLAC album

Performer: Origin
Genre: Rock
Title: Omnipresent
Country: Poland
Released: 18 Jul 2014
Style: Death Metal, Technical Death Metal
Label: Agonia Records
Catalog Number: ARLP117
FLAC version ZIP size: 2194 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 2932 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2071 mb
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 117


2Redistribution Of Filth
3Kill Yourself
4Malthusian Collapse
5The Absurdity Of What I Am
6Manifest Desolate
7The Indiscriminate
10All Things Dead
11Source Of Icon O
13Unattainable Zero


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 3301-2, 3301-2Origin Omnipresent ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 3301-2, 3301-2US2014
ARLP117Origin Omnipresent ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Yel)Agonia RecordsARLP117Poland2014
ARCD127Origin Omnipresent ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Agonia RecordsARCD127Poland2014
ARLP117Origin Omnipresent ‎(LP, Album)Agonia RecordsARLP117Poland2014
ARLP117Origin Omnipresent ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Pic)Agonia RecordsARLP117Poland2014


  • ArtworkColin Marks
  • Backing VocalsMike Flores , Paul Ryan
  • BassMike Flores
  • DrumsJohn Longstreth
  • EngineerRobert Rebeck
  • Executive-ProducerAgonia Records
  • GuitarPaul Ryan
  • KeyboardsJason Kiss (tracks: B2), Rob Rebeck (tracks: A7)
  • Keyboards [Additional]Rob Rebeck
  • LayoutColin Marks
  • Lead VocalsJason Keyser
  • Lyrics ByOrigin (tracks: A1 to B4), S.O.D.
  • Mastered ByColin Marston
  • Music ByOrigin (tracks: A1 to B4), S.O.D.
  • Vocals [Additional Screams]Chris Wilson (tracks: A1)
  • Bass [Uncredited]Mike Flores
  • Cover [Uncredited]Colin Marks
  • Drums [Uncredited]John Longstreth
  • Guitar [Uncredited]Paul Ryan
  • Mixed By [Uncredit]Colin Marston
  • Recorded By [Uncredited], Mixed By [Uncredited]Robert Rebeck
  • Vocals [Uncredited]Jason Keyser


Downloaded from Bandcamp. Label, release date, location, and credits taken from the download page.Recorded at Chapman Studios, Lenexa KS January 2014.
Mastered at Thousand Caves Studios, Queens NY February 2014.

Exclusive transparent green vinyl in gatefold with insert with lyrics and download code.
Limited to 200 hand-numbered copies.
Exclusively available through Nuclear Blast mailorder.

Bonus track "Kill Yourself" is a Stormtroopers Of Death cover.

Pressing plant identified by the matrix numbers.


  • Barcode: 5 902020 284710 >
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 120799E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 120799E2/A


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Agonia Records
  • Copyright (c) – Agonia Records
  • Distributed By – Nuclear Blast
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 120799E
  • Recorded At – Chapman Recording & Mastering
  • Mastered At – The Thousand Caves
  • Recorded At – Chapman Recording & Mastering
  • Mixed At – Chapman Recording & Mastering
  • Mixed At – The Thousand Caves


I have this transparent green vinyl from the Nuclear Blast web site but it does not appear to be hand numbered like these notes suggest...