» » The Frisk - Rank Restraint

The Frisk - Rank Restraint FLAC album

Performer: The Frisk
Genre: Rock
Title: Rank Restraint
Country: US
Released: 2001
Style: Punk
Label: Adeline Records
Catalog Number: AR018
FLAC version ZIP size: 1780 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 2568 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1354 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 414


1In My Nightmare
2Fuck You
3Box Of Lead
5Mystery Spot
6Bad Ass Cobra
7Know Your Rights
8Scream My Name


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AR018The Frisk Rank Restraint ‎(LP)Adeline RecordsAR018US2001


The Frisk features members of Blatz, The Criminals, The Gr'ups, The Nerve Agents, and A.F.I., punk rockin' it out on this incredible debut EP. Eight raging songs from this all-star line-up, including a co-written song with Jesse Michaels/Operation Ivy and an updated version of The Clash "Know Your Rights"!

Front insert includes lyrics to 7 of the songs.


  • Barcode: 655223001817