» » Various - The 5th EFX Compilation

Various - The 5th EFX Compilation FLAC album

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: The 5th EFX Compilation
Country: Germany
Released: 1999
Style: Hard Trance
Label: EFX Trax
Catalog Number: EFX 005-2
FLAC version ZIP size: 2562 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 2033 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1923 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 373


1Bouncer TribeGhost Of Christmas Future
Written-By, Producer – Heiko Lempio
2DJ Mellow-DSomething Wonderfull
Written-By, Producer – DJ Mellow-D
3UpserverDezember 1999
Written-By, Producer – Michael-Lee Bock, Oliver Gödicke
4MartinkI Wish You...
Written-By, Producer – Martink
5Yanny vs. Gollum Feat. FinnSanta Claus Poppt Nikolaus
Featuring – FinnWritten-By, Producer – DJ Gollum + DJ Yanny
6Arne LIIRest In Peace (R.I.P.)
Written-By, Producer – Arne LII


Track 2: Published by Loop Dance Constructions / Warner Chappell

Tracks 3, 5: Published by Wonder World Music Publishing / Polygram Songs

Tracks 4: Published by Copyright Control

℗ + © EFX-Club Hamburg

This is a special compilation from the Hamburg based club "EFX".
The CD was a giveaway on special EFX events for che club crowd.
Tr. #4 only written as "R.I.P." on this CD, is a rare Demo Version, slightly different from the version released on Deep Mission.


  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L171
  • Matrix / Runout: 833.732 CCC&M, HAMBURG
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EFX-Club Hamburg
  • Copyright (c) – EFX-Club Hamburg
  • Published By – Loop Dance Constructions Musikverlag GmbH
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell
  • Published By – Wonder World Music Publishing
  • Published By – Polygram Songs
  • Published By – Copyright Control